;

Dot Boxx Unboxing | Lifestyle Period Subscription Box

0 views
0%

Dot Boxx https://mydotboxx.com/

Don’t forget to thumbs up if you enjoyed this video! & subscribe to my channel!

Here are all the products mentioned in this video:
Treat House Peanut Butter Treat Bar https://treathouse.com/product/box-of-12-chocolate-peanut-butter/
Grey Ghost Bakery Chocolate Espresso Cookies https://greyghostbakery.com/collections/cookies/products/chocolate-espresso
Air Cheese Gouda Crunchy Cheese Bites http://aircheese.com/products/
Wild Ophelia Cold Brew Coffee Chocolate Bites http://www.wildophelia.com/coldbrew
Chocolove Bar Almonds & Sea Salt in Dark Chocolate https://www.chocolove.com/
O2COOL Spray Mist Fan https://www.o2-cool.com/deluxe-misting-fans
Busy Beauty Gigantic Body Wipes https://busybeauty.com/products/gigantic-wet-body-wipes
Cooling Towel with Case and Carabiner Clip
Rustic Maka HYDRATE Peppermint Lip Balm https://www.rusticmaka.com/collections/lip-balms
Nature Republic Aloe Vera Soothing Gel https://www.naturerepublicusa.com/collections/aloe-vera/products/soothing-moisture-aloe-vera-92-soothing-geltube
Drink Logic Custom Cup w/Straw https://mydrinklogic.com/
Period Essentials: Organic Tampons, Raspberry Leaf Tea, Advil

*If you are a business/company who would like to contact me about reviewing a product please email me at TheRebeccaReviews@gmail.com

Connect with me all over the internet!:
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/rebecca_reviews
SNAPCHAT: RebeccaReviews
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Rebecca_Reviews
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/RebeccaReviews/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TheRebeccaReviews
MAKE SURE YOU SUBSCRIBE TO THIS CHANNEL:
http://www.youtube.com/user/TheRebeccaReviews

** This video is not sponsored.

source

From:
Date: July 29, 2019

9 thoughts on “Dot Boxx Unboxing | Lifestyle Period Subscription Box

  1. That is such a clever and unique box! Something my girls might enjoy. I'm post menopausal, so no need for tampons or pads, but I like the idea of it being a lifestyle box.
    Thanks, Rebecca!

  2. The color of the fan goes perfectly with your shirt !!!! OMGosh…that chocolate almond bar…yum…and coffee bites…what's not to love LOL 😉 They do such a great job with this box every month. I haven't seen a bad one yet. Thanks Rebecca and have a fantastic day ❤

  3. Hello love🤗.. it’s been awhile, I’ve been so busy this summer with the kids and all that I’ve been so behind on my videos, looking beautiful as always🤗❤️.. thanks for sharing🤗❤️

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *