;

Piers Morgan on Hollywood's hatred of Trump

0 views
0%

Editor-at-large at DailyMail.com Piers Morgan joins ‘Hannity,’ saying that screaming at the president and playing the celebrity card doesn’t work.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

From:
Date: September 13, 2019

48 thoughts on “Piers Morgan on Hollywood's hatred of Trump

  1. Trump had run his campaign based on re-opening the coal industry, AND HAS FAILED ON THAT, and he promised to build a wall between Mexico and the Ultra Secure Asylum, AND HE HAS FAILED ON THAT. Trump is totally useless.

  2. I am not a Trump fan. Yet, Mr. De Niro, you are paid for acting and liked for doing it well. Sure you can have your views on politics. But why on earth do you think these views are relevant for others?

  3. "Yes, I am angry! Yes, I am outraged! Yes, I have thoughts about blowing up the White House!" HUHH??And "Yes, I couldn't even memorise 3 sentences so..Yes, I have to keep reading my cue cards."

  4. Just like the Other 'FREAK' JK Rowling. Who writes and lives in a complete Fantasy World, yet had the Nerve to slander real issues and Politics! She is a FREAK and should stick to her Pathetic Story Tales!!!

  5. Piers Morgan may not like the 2ed amendment, but at least he only states his position, and then is willing to listen and debate it. Hollyweird actors scream about guns, and make millions going on killing sprees in thier movies with them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *